Delete your account
to delete your account click on the settings icon , followed by account settings and then delete account. Once your account has been deleted all your information will be deleted permanently.
users can only chat with other users after an add request has been accepted. To prevent others from viewing your profile, select the option to take your account private in account settings.
make sure to keep your login information safe. We will soon integrate two step authentication in order to provide more options for security.